Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Sarah

36 year old woman | Greenville, SC, United States | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Going on adventures! I don't care where we go,...

In her own words

I love going on adventures! I don't care where we go, I just love to go! I love to play tennis, water ski, fish, shoot guns, handcycle, garden..things like that. I love to laugh and joke around so a good sense of humor is important to me. I tend to get bored easily so I am always looking for new and exciting experiences. Being nice to people is important to me. I try to do or say one thing nice for someone everyday. I work as a substance abuse counselor and have a small sewing business. I love creating beautiful things that make people happy. I am a former professional wheelchair tennis player and am now teaching tennis. I am looking for someone to go on adventures with, someone who is always ready for a road trip, and someone who is not satisfied with a typical life. Animal lover Gardener Sarcastic sense of humor Very fit and active Tennis player Free Spirit Figuring out life as I go True believer in living a life led by love Sign: Cancer You're probably asking yourself, "Why is she in a wheelchair?" I sustained a spinal cord injury from a car accident when I was 18, but I've never let it slow me down. It taught me how to carry on with life when things get really tough.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My best friend's name is Linus. He's also my soulmate, sorry guys :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bex, Caviar and Bananas

College

Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Gardening, painting, nutrition, animals, tennis

Last read

Breaking the Habit of Being Yourself by Dr. Joe Dispenza



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Substance Abuse Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have one Bachelor's degree and two Master's from three different schools. I stayed in school until I was 34 but I'd go back in a heartbeat. I love school!